Digital Gateway
Washington University Digital Gateway

Scholarly Publishing Staff

Current Scholarly Publishing Staff

Andrew Rouner Andrew Rouner, Ph.D.
Digital Library Director
(314) 935-4022
arouner@wustl.edu
Shannon Davis Shannon Davis, M.L.I.S.
Digital Library Services Manager
(314) 935-6349
ssdavis@wustl.edu
Emily Stenberg Emily Stenberg, M.L.S.
Digital Publishing &
Preservation Librarian

(314) 935-8329
emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Micah Zeller Micah Zeller, J.D.
Copyright & Digital
Access Librarian

(314) 935-2947
mdzeller@wustl.edu
Teresa Yarber Teresa Yarber, B.S.
Digital Library Assistant
(314) 935-9888
msyarber@wustl.edu
Kieran Etienne Kieran Etienne, B.S.
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
(314) 935-8329
pketienne@wustl.edu
Len Augsburger Len Augsburger, B.S.
Project Manager,
Newman Numismatic Portal
laugsburger@wustl.edu
Robert Manley Robert Manley, M.A.
Digital Imaging Specialist,
Newman Numismatic Portal
(314) 935-4350
rmanley@wustl.edu

Scholarly Publishing Student Assistants

Scholarly Publishing is proud to employ WU students. Some of our former Student Assistants have gone on to work in digital libraries at other revered academic institutions, hold Assistant Professorships and teaching positions, and become Art Directors and Librarians.


Former Scholarly Publishing Staff

Guy Gray, transferred in 2013, now Library Technical Assistant in Acquisitions at Washington University
Andrea Johnson, left in 2013 to join the staff at the Central Library, St. Louis Public Library
Erika Cohn, left in 2012, now Associate Director of the Law Library, Saint Louis University School of Law
Tim Lepczyk, left in 2012, now Director of Faculty Instructional Technology, Hendrix College
Cassandra Stokes, left in 2010 to return with her family to Austin, Texas


Digital Gateway | Open Scholarship | WUSTL | Sitemap


Page maintained by: Digital Library Services
© 2006-2012 Washington University, St. Louis, Missouri, USA