Digital Gateway
Washington University Digital Gateway

Scholarly Publishing Staff

Current Scholarly Publishing Staff

Andrew Rouner Andrew Rouner, Ph.D.
Digital Library Director
(314) 935-4022
arouner@wustl.edu
Shannon Davis Shannon Davis, M.L.I.S.
Digital Library Services Manager
(314) 935-6349
ssdavis@wustl.edu
Emily Stenberg Emily Stenberg, M.L.S.
Digital Publishing &
Preservation Librarian

(314) 935-8329
emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Micah Zeller Micah Zeller, J.D.
Copyright & Digital
Access Librarian

(314) 935-2947
mdzeller@wustl.edu
Teresa Yarber Teresa Yarber, B.S.
Digital Library Assistant
(314) 935-4350
msyarber@wustl.edu
Kieran Etienne Kieran Etienne, B.S.
Digital Infrastructure Librarian
(314) 935-8329
pketienne@wustl.edu
Len Augsburger Len Augsburger, B.S.
Project Manager,
Newman Numismatic Portal
laugsburger@wustl.edu
Robert Manley Robert Manley, M.A.
Digital Imaging Specialist,
Newman Numismatic Portal
(314) 935-4350
rmanley@wustl.edu

Current Scholarly Publishing Student Assistants

Jackson Bullock
Brandon Daniels
Sam Fisher
Sarah Harford
Eric Moyer
Kelly Wisneski


Former Scholarly Publishing Staff

Guy Gray, transferred in 2013, now Library Technical Assistant in Acquisitions at Washington University
Andrea Johnson, left in 2013 to join the staff at the Central Library, St. Louis Public Library
Erika Cohn, left in 2012, now Associate Director of the Law Library, Saint Louis University School of Law
Tim Lepczyk, left in 2012, now Director of Faculty Instructional Technology, Hendrix College
Cassandra Stokes, left in 2010 to return with her family to Austin, Texas


Former Scholarly Publishing Student Assistants

Hyunhwan (Paul) Ahn
Cecilia Appleberry
Maria Barbu
Jenny Brazier, Digitization Associate, Pius XII Memorial Library, Saint Louis University
Nick Chavez
Sookja Cho, Assistant Professor, Korean, Arizona State University
Elaine Chow
Andrea Coates
Megan Cook
Candace Girod, Teacher, Poughkeepsie City School District, Poughkeepsie, NY
Ryan Grimm
Jake Hoyle
Aaron Jasny
Brittany Johnson
Yun Ke
Jisoo Kang, Senior Art Director at Kenneth Cole Productions
Michael Kuras
Georgia Anna Leeper
Zhen Liu
Duyen (Chanel) Luu
George Lyle IV
Promita Majumdar
Scott Paul McGinnis, Digital History Coordinator / Ph.D. candidate in History, University of California, Berkeley
Marcia McIntosh, Digital Production Librarian, University of North Texas University of North Texas Libraries
Elizabeth Mohan
Thomas Moore
Judith Ohikuare, Reporter-Researcher & Social Media Manager at Inc. Magazine
Michael Peters
Jessica Pryde, Librarian, Archbishop Carroll High School, Washington, D.C.
Aaron Senser
Kaitlin Thompson, Litigation Associate, Lyon Law, Long Beach CA
Claire Tourjee
Tim Tryniecki
Jing Wang
Yanning Wang, Assistant Professor of Chinese, Florida State University
Christal Wanjun Zhu

Digital Gateway | Open Scholarship | WUSTL | Sitemap


Page maintained by: Digital Library Services
© 2006-2012 Washington University, St. Louis, Missouri, USA